Contact Us

Come and ask us how we can help you save money!

CONTACT INFORMATION

Address:

Motorize Electric Vehicles Westshore
1671 Island Highway, View Royal, BC, V9B 1H9

Address:

Motorize Electric Vehicles Sidney & Detail Studio
203-2031 Malaview Ave West, Sidney, BC, V8L 5X6

HOLIDAYS BUSINESS HOURS

We are also available by appointment pretty much anytime. Give us a call to schedule an appointment at 250-655-3534

Westshore
Mon: Dec. 21 9am - 5pm
Tue: Dec. 22 9am - 5pm
Wed: Dec. 23 9am - 5pm
Thu: Dec 24. 9am - 1pm
Fri: Dec. 25 Closed
Sat: Dec. 26 Closed
Sun: Closed
Holidays Hours
Mon: Dec. 28 10am - 2pm
Tue: Dec. 29 10am - 2pm
Wed: Dec. 30 10am - 2pm
Thu: Dec. 31 10am - 2pm
Fri: Jan. 1st Closed
Sat: Jan. 2 10am-2pm
Sun: Jan. 3 10am-2pm
Sidney
Mon: Closed
Tue: Dec. 22 9am - 4pm
Wed: Dec. 23 9am - 4pm
Thu: Dec. 24 Closed
Fri: Dec. 25 Closed
Sat: Dec. 26 Closed
Sun: Dec. 27 Closed
Holidays Hours
Mon: Dec. 28 Closed
Tue: Dec. 29 9am - 4pm
Wed: Dec. 30 9am - 4pm
Thu: Dec. 31 Closed
Fri: Jan. 1 Closed
Sat: Jan. 2 9am - 4pm
Sun: Jan. 3 Closed

BUSINESS HOURS

WestShore
Mon: 9am - 5pm
Tue: 9am - 5pm
Wed: 9am - 5pm
Thu: 9am - 5pm
Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: 11am - 3pm
Sidney
Mon: Closed
Tue: 9am - 4pm
Wed: Closed
Thu: 9am - 4pm
Fri: 9am - 4pm
Sat: 9am - 4pm
Sun: Closed

 

CONTACT FORM

Back to top